Whats wrong babe?

You keep on asking whats wrong, why i'm upset. Here's your answer. I'm not upset. I'm mad. I'm so mad i want to stand in the middle of the streets and scream so everyone hear me. And I don't care if you get embarrassed. Because that's how mad I am at you. You broke me. I thought I could trust you, that things would change. To the better. I thought that you felt the same way about me, as I do about you. But no, you went ahead and destroyed me. Completely. And no I'm here, with a broken heart and soul, and it's not willing to be repaired. It's completely open and let's anyone in. Without my permission. And i don't know what to do or how to stop it. That's why I'm upset.

How's that for explanation?


Love,romantic,beach,bokeh,couple,dance-10e989ab372abf3defe697fb570c18ac_h_large

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0