Learning.

It wasn't magical, it was magic. It was nice. It was everything it needed to be. Everything it had to be. But I guess that somewhere on the way, the magic weared of, and reality kicked in. Maybe you actually didn't want anything serious, maybe it was all just in your head. Maybe you didn't know how to handle your feelings and the easiest way was to give up. We'll never know now anyways. But now I'm trying, I'm really trying to rebuilt what you destroyed. Because I can be just friends with you. Hell, I want to be just friends with you. But I need you to try as well. To want this too. Not just to don't care. Not just to replace me with someone else.
Because I too, have feelings. And there is only so many times a girls heart can be broken by the same person.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0